Bubblegum Cyanide [CheW]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bubblegum Cyanide [CheW]

Gum with Deadly Taste!!!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introductions

Go down 
+5
EgniryS
Hoodwinked Triumph
Jani
Zeno
Iason
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Iason
Admin
Iason

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Introductions   Introductions Icon_minitimeTue Oct 20, 2009 2:27 pm

Hi everybody, this is introductions section of the forum. This is the spot to go once you sign up, to pretty much state who you are and your character's name. I'll start us off. I'm Justin irl, My main character's name is Iason Ashhearth, and I'm an officer in the guild. My specialty anymore is ranger, though I'm pretty much proficent in everything but a rit and a necro. =)

Last edited by Iason on Wed Oct 21, 2009 1:54 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
https://chew.darkbb.com
Zeno

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introductions   Introductions Icon_minitimeTue Oct 20, 2009 3:06 pm

Well then, I'll follow suit.

Hello, I'm Zeno, my main character's name is Zenogene Elipse, but i can often be seen on Acroname Onai doing some pvp'ing.
I am an officer (albeit a new one) in the guild, and I'm bored often! So feel free to pm if you need some help or just want some company Smile
Back to top Go down
Jani

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introductions   Introductions Icon_minitimeWed Oct 21, 2009 1:38 pm

Hei, I'm Jani (Yah-Nee), I'm from Joensuu Finland, I'm 21, My MAIN Character on Guild Wars is Amun Ra Osaze, but others include Bo The Black Knight, Sajah The Monk, Jareth Firegriffon, Ariel The Lion, Scott Belmont, and a few others that for some reason I cant remember right now.

Ritualist is my specialty. But I'm also a very handy Monk or Derv.

I have beaten all of the campaigns, including EotN, and all again on Hard mode.

If theres an item you need, chances are I have it, or can get it for you rather easily.